Minnesota Triumphs Sports Car Club
Home | Rendezvous 2015 | About Us | Join | Members' Cars | Newsletters | Maintenance | Regalia | Just For Fun


E-mail Us!

President
Jon B. Meier
president@mntriumphs.org
Vice President
vicepresident@mntriumphs.org
Treasurer
Jill Davenport
treasurer@mntriumphs.org
Membership
Joe DeMuth
membership@mntriumphs.org
Newsletter
Orrin McGill
newsletter@mntriumphs.org
Events Coordinators
events@mntriumphs.org
Secretary
Andy Lindberg
secretary@mntriumphs.org
Tech Sessions
Roger Kraemer
techsessions@mntriumphs.org
Intermarque Liaison
Doug Burch
intermarqueliaison@mntriumphs.org
Regalia
Open
regalia@mntriumphs.org
Past President
Terry Neuman
pastpresident@mntriumphs.org
Historian
Greg Gelhar
historian@mntriumphs.org
VTR Liaison
Larry Sanderson
vtrliaison@mntriumphs.org
Webmaster
Ron Ruettimann and Fred Olson
webmaster@mntriumphs.org
Find Us On Facebook
Find us on Facebook

Next Club Meetings:

Sept. 14, 2017
New Location
Ol' Mexico!
1754 Lexington Ave. North
Roseville, MN 55113

Tire-Kicking: 6 p.m.
Meeting: 7 p.m.


Oct. 12, 2017
Ol' Mexico!
1754 Lexington Ave. North
Roseville, MN 55113

Tire-Kicking: 6 p.m.
Meeting: 7 p.m.


E-Mail Us!

Minnesota Triumphs is a not-for-profit club which encourages and promotes the preservation, general enjoyment and maintenance of Triumph sports cars for educational, recreational and historic interest.

Minnesota Triumphs welcomes all Triumph enthusiasts. Ownership of a Triumph sports car is not required. Just an interest in the Triumph sports car. Minnesota Triumphs is dedicated to the 2000, TR2, TR3, TR4, TR250, TR6, TR7, TR8, Spitfire, Stag, GT6, TVR and yes, even the Herald.


The Vintage Triumph Register
Minnesota Triumphs is an officially chartered chapter of the Vintage Triumph Register.


Home | Rendezvous 2015 | About Us | Join | Members' Cars | Newsletters | Events | Maintenance | Just For Fun | Site Map | E-Mail Us!
This is the obligatory oil spot left at the bottom of any Triumph endeavor.